Latest Products http://www.galaxyfurnishing.co.in Latest Products Tue, 31 Mar 2020 03:03:02 +0530 en-us http://www.galaxyfurnishing.co.in Printed Bed Sheets http://www.galaxyfurnishing.co.in/printed-bed-sheets.htm http://www.galaxyfurnishing.co.in/printed-bed-sheets.htm Mon, 16 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We offer printed bed sheets in different sizes and prints. Operating from Panipat (Haryana, India), we manufacture and supply printed bed sheets in retail or bulk quantities across India. Digital Printed Cusion http://www.galaxyfurnishing.co.in/foot-mat.htm http://www.galaxyfurnishing.co.in/foot-mat.htm Mon, 17 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We are Panipat (Haryana, India) based manufacturer and supplier and we can be relied for making on time shipments. Printed Rugs http://www.galaxyfurnishing.co.in/printed-rugs.htm http://www.galaxyfurnishing.co.in/printed-rugs.htm Mon, 17 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Available in different prints of flowers, stripes, blocks, etc., our printed rugs have no match in the industry. We operate from Panipat (Haryana, India) and supply products to the clients across India. 3D Joda Bed Sheets http://www.galaxyfurnishing.co.in/3d-joda-bedsheet.htm http://www.galaxyfurnishing.co.in/3d-joda-bedsheet.htm Mon, 17 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Comforter Set http://www.galaxyfurnishing.co.in/comforter-set.htm http://www.galaxyfurnishing.co.in/comforter-set.htm Fri, 14 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Cotton Printed Single Bed Sheets http://www.galaxyfurnishing.co.in/cotton-printed-single-bed-sheet.htm http://www.galaxyfurnishing.co.in/cotton-printed-single-bed-sheet.htm Mon, 17 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Designer Cotton Bed Sheets http://www.galaxyfurnishing.co.in/designer-cotton-bed-sheets.htm http://www.galaxyfurnishing.co.in/designer-cotton-bed-sheets.htm Thu, 20 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Plain Bed Sheets http://www.galaxyfurnishing.co.in/plain-bedsheets.htm http://www.galaxyfurnishing.co.in/plain-bedsheets.htm Mon, 17 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Poly Cotton Bed Sheets http://www.galaxyfurnishing.co.in/poly-cotton-bedsheet.htm http://www.galaxyfurnishing.co.in/poly-cotton-bedsheet.htm Mon, 17 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Moda Deco Rugs http://www.galaxyfurnishing.co.in/moda-deco-rugs.htm http://www.galaxyfurnishing.co.in/moda-deco-rugs.htm Mon, 17 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Digital Printed Curtains http://www.galaxyfurnishing.co.in/digital-printed-curtains.htm http://www.galaxyfurnishing.co.in/digital-printed-curtains.htm Thu, 20 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530